Medewerkers

 

Algemeen

 

09 267 78 07

dubo@oost-vlaanderen.be

 

 

Coördinator

 

Liesbeth De Vetter

liesbeth.de.vetter@oost-vlaanderen.be

 

Secretariaat

 

Mireille Decabooter

 

mireille.decabooter@oost-vlaanderen.be

Advies lokale besturen

 

Ann-Sophie Vandeputte

ann-sophie.vandeputte@oost-vlaanderen.be

 

Lokale renovatieprojecten

 

Katrijn Gijsel

 

katrijn.gijsel@oost-vlaanderen.be

Groepsaankopen groene stroom en zonnepanelen

 

Michaël Herremans

michael.heiremans@oost-vlaanderen.be 

Simon Verpoest 

simon.verpoest@oost-vlaanderen.be

Tycho Van Hauwaert 

 

tycho.van.hauwaert@oost-vlaanderen.be

Klimaat - Cool Towns

 

Irène Rauch   

irene.rauch@oost-vlaanderen.be

Tycho Van Hauwaert 

tycho.van.hauwaert@oost-vlaanderen.be